Monday, November 21, 2011

Doug Tielli: new album, CD release show

Canadian singer/songwriter Doug Tielli is on the verge of releasing his new album.  Swan Sky Sea Squirrel, a title which haven't a clue, comes out on November 28th.

The album marks the 70th release for the Blocks Recording Club.

Here's the track listing for the album:
  • Yes I am lonely 
  • When The Sky Opens 
  • Riversea 
  • Deer 
  • Swan 
  • Squirrel Tips 
  • Santia 
  • Lilia 
  • Let Go Of The Vast Dark 
  • Dear Gone One 
  • The Deepest End 
What the video for "Deer", featuring Jennifer Castle, here:

Deer - Doug Tielli from Doug Tielli on Vimeo.

Doug Tielli plays a CD release show at Tranzac in Toronto on November 27th.

Bookmark and Share

No comments: