Thursday, August 11, 2011

Rich Robinson to release new solo album

Black Crowes co-founder/guitarist Rich Robinson has announced details of his second solo album.  Through a Crooked Sun has been set for an October 11th release.

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Gone Away
  • It’s Not Easy
  • Lost And Found
  • I Don’t Hear the Sound of You
  • Hey Fear
  • All Along the Way
  • Follow You Forever
  • Standing on the Surface of the Sun
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Falling Again
  • Station Man
  • Fire Around
Bookmark and Share

No comments: