Wednesday, August 10, 2011

The Nightwatchman: "It Begins Tonight" (MP3)

Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello is returning with his third full length album of rabble rousing songs as The Nightwatchman.  The new album, World Wide Rebel Songs, is scheduled to come out on August 30th.

You can download the first track "It Begins Tonight".

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Black Spartacus Heart Attack Machine
  • The Dogs of Tijuana
  • It Begins Tonight
  • Save The Hammer For The Man featuring Ben Harper
  • The Fifth Horseman Of The Apocalypse
  • Speak and Make Lightning
  • Facing Mount Kenya
  • The Whirlwind
  • Stray Bullets
  • Branding Iron
  • World Wide Rebel Songs
  • God Help Us All
It will be interesting to hear how Ben Harper works with Morello.

The Nightwatchman plays the Molson Ampitheatre in Toronto on August 28th, unfortunately opening for Incubus.

Bookmark and Share

No comments: