Thursday, August 11, 2011

Butch Walker & the Black Widows: "Summer of 89" (MP3)

Butch Walker may be best known as a superstar producer, but he's a pretty damn fine musician in his own right as well.  On August 30th he returns, backed by The Black Widows, with a new album The Spade.

Download the single "Summer of 89" now.

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Bodegas and Blood
  • Every Single Body Else
  • Sweethearts
  • Summer of 89
  • Day Drunk
  • Synthesizers
  • Dublin Crow
  • Closest Thing To You I'm Gonna Find
  • Bullet Belt
  • Suckerpunch
Bookmark and Share

No comments: