Tuesday, July 05, 2011

PS I Love You to release compilation record

Fuzzy Kingston rockers PS I Love You are fresh off a Polaris long-list nod for their 2010 album Meet Me At The Muster Station.  Now they've decided to gather up all the loose bits and pieces and pull them together into a handy dandy compilation.  Figure It Out is the forthcoming album comprised of the band's singles and EPs.

The record comes out on August 30th.

Here's the track list for the compilation:
  • Subtle And Majestic
  • Facelove (early version)
  • Scattered (early version)
  • Actually
  • Notes and Stuff
  • Starfield
  • Leftovers (with Diamond Rings)
  • A-D
  • Mystery Shirt
  • Where's The Party
  • Subdivisions
PS I Love You play the Great Hall in Toronto on October 1st.

PS I Love You's website

Bookmark and Share

No comments: