Monday, April 18, 2011

Paper Bag Records celebrate Madonna's "True Blue" with free covers album

Paper Bag Records is honouring the 25th anniversary of the release of Madonna's True Blue album with a front-to-back cover by their artists.  The best part: it's free!

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Woodhands – Papa Don’t Preach
  • Young Galaxy – Open Your Heart
  • The Acorn – White Heat
  • The Rural Alberta Advantage (We’re Scared Version) – Live To Tell
  • PS I Love You – Where’s The Party
  • Winter Gloves – True Blue
  • Laura Barrett – La Isla Bonita
  • Born Ruffians – Jimmy Jimmy
  • You Say Party – Love Makes The World Go Round
Grab your free download here.

Bookmark and Share

No comments: