Friday, April 15, 2011

Face To Face return with new album "Laugh Now, Laugh Later"

It's been a while since we've heard anything new from punk/power pop outfit Face To Face.  On May 17th they end their long silence with the new album Laugh Now, Laugh Later.  The album is being billed as a return to their punk roots.

You can hear the first track, "It's Not All About You", here.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Should Anything Go Wrong
  • It’s Not All About You
  • The Invisible Hand
  • Bombs Away
  • Blood In The Water
  • What You Came For
  • I Don’t Mind And You Don’t Matter
  • Stopgap
  • All For Nothing
  • Pushover
  • Under The Wreckage
Face To Face's website

Bookmark and Share

No comments: