Friday, March 11, 2011

Thurston Moore to release "Demolished Thoughts"

Sonic Youth's Thurston Moore has announced the release of a new solo album.  Demolished Thoughts, coming out on May 24th, will be the fourth solo effort from the indie icon.

Joining Moore this time around are violinist Samara Lubelski, harpist Mary Lattimore, bassist Bram Inscore, drummer Joey Waronker and Beck.

Of course, I'll bring you more information when I get it.

Thurston Moore's website

Bookmark and Share

No comments: