Thursday, March 10, 2011

Arctic Monkeys reveal details of new album "Suck It and See"

There's big record release news today.  The Arctic Monkeys have announced the details of their fourth studio album.  Suck It and See (I wonder what that title means) will be released on June 7th.

Here's the track list for the record:

  • She’s Thunderstorms
  • Black Treacle
  • Brick by Brick
  • The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  • Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
  • Library Pictures
  • All My Own Stunts
  • Reckless Serenade
  • Piledriver Waltz
  • Love is a Laserquest
  • Suck It and See
  • That’s Where You’re Wrong
Arctic Monkeys play the Kool Haus in Toronto on May 21st (complete tour dates here).

Arctic Monkey's website

Bookmark and Share

No comments: