Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Does It Offend You, Yeah?: new album, new video for "The Monkeys Are Coming"

Hard-edged UK electro-rock act Does It Offend You, Yeah? are returning on March 15th with their new studio album Don't Say We Didn't Warn You.

The first single is "The Monkeys Are Coming" and you can watch the video now:

Here's the track list for the album:
  • We Are The Dead
  • John Hurt
  • Pull Out My Insides
  • Yeah
  • The Monkeys Are Coming
  • Wrong Time Wrong Planet
  • Wrestler
  • Wondering
  • The Knife
  • Broken Arms
Does It Offend You, Yeah?'s website

Bookmark and Share

No comments: