Thursday, January 13, 2011

Snowblink announce debut album "Long Live" (MP3)

Toronto's Snowblink are the duo of Daniela Gesundheit (Bruce Peninsula) and Dan Goldman.  At times though, their impressive line-up has boasted members of MGMT, Dirty Projectors, and Keepaway, among others.

On February 15th they will release their debut record Long Live.

If that's not enough to entice you, get a load of the elegant track "Ambergris".

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Rut & Nuzzle
  • Ambergris
  • The Tired Bees
  • Stand Where A Fruit Tree Drops The Things It Doesn't Need
  • Membrillo
  • Green To Gone
  • Bulb, For Later
  • Divining Rod
  • Sea Change
  • None
  • Heckling The Afterglow
  • This Is This
  • Go Deep (Fon Frank)
  • The Fish Of Little Thoughts
  • The Haunt
Snowblink's Myspace

Bookmark and Share

No comments: