Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Jerry Leger to release "Traveling Grey" (MP3)

Toronto singer/songwriter Jerry Leger has announced the release of his new studio album.  Traveling Grey, out February 15th, will be his fourth full length.

Take a listen to the plucky "The Truth Is All Around You" now.

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Truth Is All Around You
  • Wrong Kind Of Girl
  • Isabella
  • East Coast Queen
  • Dreamer, Pretender
  • Traveling Grey
  • John Lewis
  • The Joke's On You
  • Is He Treating You Good?
  • Whistling That Lonesome Tune
Jerry Leger's Radio 3 profile

Bookmark and Share

No comments: