Sunday, November 14, 2010

Light Organ Records to release "Our First Christmas" compilation

I said a couple of days ago that we can open the floodgates of Christmas music.  Vancouver's Light Organ Records has taken up the challenge with a new Christmas compilation.  Our First Christmas will be available on iTunes on November 23rd.

Here's the track list and artists involved:
  • Let’s Stay Inside - Adaline & Frederick
  • Snow - The Zolas
  • Hello December Sun - Frederick
  • It’s Not Christmas - The Fugitives
  • Blue Christmas - The Blue Violets
  • Love Will Grow - Cory Woodward
  • Nothing But the Bells On – Adrian Glynn
  • Silent Night – Adaline
  • Green Trees Red Hearts - Nat Jay
  • River - Cory Woodward
  • Why You Wanna Ruin Christmas? - Fine Times
  • Bytown - Aidan Knight & We Are The City
  • Christmas At The Office Party - The Fugitives
  • Alone for the Holidays - Adrian Glynn & Nat Jay
Bookmark and Share

No comments: