Thursday, January 07, 2010

Brian Jonestown Massacre ask "Who Killed Sgt Pepper?" on new album

Cult favorites, and documentary film stars, Brian Jonestown Massacre have announced the release of their new studio album.  Who Killed Sgt. Pepper comes out on February 23rd, it will be the band's tenth album.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Tempo 116.7 (Reaching For Dangerous Levels Of Sobriety)
  • Tunger Hnifur
  • Lets Go Fucking Mental
  • White Music
  • This Is The First Of Your Last Warning (Icelandic)
  • This Is The One Thing We Did Not Want To Have Happen
  • The One
  • Someplace Else Unknown
  • Dekta! Dekta! Dekta!
  • Super Fucked
  • Our Time
  • Feel It
  • Felt Tipped Pictures Of UFOs
The Brian Jonestown Massacre's website
The Brian Jonestown Massacre's Myspace

Bookmark and Share

No comments: