Monday, January 04, 2010

Black Francis announces new album details

Well Black Francis is keeping himself busy.  Somewhere in between Pixies tours and the Grand Duchy album he found time to record another new solo record.  Non Stop Erotik is tentatively scheduled for an April 6th release.

The track listing for the album looks like this:

  • When I Go Down On You
  • Lake of Sin
  • O My Tidy Sum
  • Rabbits
  • Wheels
  • Dead Man's Curve
  • Corrina
  • Six Legged Man
  • Wild Son
  • Non Stop Erotic
  • Cinema Star
Obviously we'll give you more details as we get them.

Black Francis' website
Black Francis' Myspace

Bookmark and Share

No comments: