Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Ash to release series of 26 singles

Irish power pop band Ash have announced something unique with their new release.

Beginning in October, the band will be releasing 26 singles over the course of a year (for those of you counting that's one every two weeks).  The band are dubbing this the A-Z Series.

On the band's website you can currently download one of the tracks that didn't make the cut, "Return of White Rabbit".  It will be interesting to see how this all plays out.

Bookmark and Share

No comments: