Thursday, December 11, 2008

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead: new album details

The art rock noise makers with the great name, ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, have announced the details of their new album.  The Century of Self is scheduled for a February 17th release.

This will be the band's first album since their split with Interscope.

Trail Of Dead released a preview EP earlier this fall.  You can read my review for Festival Thyme here.

Here is the track list for The Century of Self: 
  • Giants Causeway
  • Far Pavilions
  • Isis Unveiled
  • Halcyon Days
  • Bells of Creation
  • Fields of Coal
  •  Inland Sea
  • Luna Park
  • Pictures of an Only Child
  • Insatiable One
  • Ascending
  • An August Theme
  • Insatiable Two 

Bookmark and Share

No comments: